Album: DJ Maphorisa X Blaqboy Music – Made With Love EP

DJ Maphorisa X Blaqboy Music – Made With Love EP Album Download

The Super talented South African record producer, DJ Maphorisa team up with the Blaqboy Music to drop an interesting extended play project called “Made With Love” which released in celebration of the Valentine Season.

The new EP consists of 3 valid songs with notable features from Dr. Peppa, Sha Sha, King MonadaKlyKabza De small and many more.

Get the Album on ITunes.

Made With Love EP by Blaqboy Music Tracklist;

1. Blaqboy Music – Head Over Heels Ft. Sha Sha, Dr Peppa, KLY, Vyno Miller

2. BlaqBoy – Fire Fire Ft. Madumane, Vyno Miler

3. King Monada, DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Madumane, Shasha – Lerato Fela

Also Download:DJ Maphorisa & Kabza de Small – Scorpion Kings 2 ft. Nhlanhla (Song)

About the author


Leave a Comment