Album: Kid Ink – Full Speed


Album: Kid Ink Full Speed Download.

Full Speed is the third album by Kid Ink. The album is scheduled to be released on February 3rd 2015.

“Several promotional singles from album has also been released, including “Cool Back” which became available for download on 16 December 2014, with album pre-orders on

“Hotel”, featuring Chris Brown, also became available for purchase to 9 January 2015. “Like a Hott Boyy”, featuring Young Thug and Bricc Baby Shitro, became available on 13 January 2015.“

The album has a total of 15 songs, and comes packed with features from Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Dej Loaf, Young Thug, Migos, R.Kelly and more.

01. What It Feels Like
02. Faster
03. Dolo (Ft. R. Kelly)
04. Body Language (Ft. Usher & Tinashe)
05. Hotel (Ft. Chris Brown)
06. Cool Back
07. Be Real (Ft. Dej Loaf)
08. Every City we Go (Ft. Migos)
09. Round Here
10. About Mine (Ft. Trey Songz)
11. Blunted
12. Like A Hott Boyy (Ft. Young Thug & Bricc Baby Shitro)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
13. Show Must Go On (Ft. MGK & Matt Allen)
14. Diamonds & Gold (Ft. Verse Simmonds)
15. POV


About the author


Leave a Comment