Album: Asher Roth – Flowers On The Weekend

Download Free Asher Roth Flowers On The Weekend Album | Flowers On The Weekend by Asher Roth Download.

Asher Roth – Flowers On The Weekend Album Download.  The Pennsylvania Prolific rapper, Asher Roth stirs the waters with this brand new and smashing fresh album labeled “Flowers On The Weekend”.

This twelve (12) body of work from Asher Roth is produced by Rob Deckhart a.k.a. Rob Devious. The LP includes collaborations with Lil Yachty, Buddy, lojii, Joyce Wrice, Gaby Duran and CJ Smith.

Flowers On The Weekend Tracklist by Asher Roth:

1. Asher Roth – Things Change
2. Asher Roth – Flowers On the Weekend
3. Asher Roth – Way More Fun (feat. Lil Yachty)
4. Asher Roth – Hibiscus (feat. Gaby Duran & CJ Smith)
5. Asher Roth – Still Got Some
6. Asher Roth – Hunnid (feat. Joyce Wrice)
7. Asher Roth – In Between
8. Asher Roth – Spaceship (feat. Buddy)
9. Asher Roth – Dark Chocolate
10. Asher Roth – Cher in Chernobyl (feat. lojii)
11. Asher Roth – Back of the Class
12. Asher Roth – Mommydog (feat. CJ Smith)

Download Album Zip 

Leave a Comment