Album: Cassidy – “B.A.R.S.” (Barry Adrian Reese Story)


Cassidy “B.A.R.S.” (Barry Adrian Reese Story) Album Download.

Artist: Cassidy

Title: B.A.R.S.  (Barry Adrian Reese Story)

Label: RCA Records Group

Realease Date: November 6, 2007

Guest appearances include Swizz BeatzBone Thugs-N-HarmonyEveAngie StoneLarsinyMashonda and John Legend.

Cassidy mentioned working with Chris BrownMarshaJamie FoxxKanye WestFabolousBeanie SigelNicole Scherzinger & Tyrese as well but they didn’t make the final cut.ÂÂ

Tracks List:
  1. Intro (B.A.R.S vs. Da Hustla)
  2. My Drink N’ My 2 Step
  3. Where My N****s At
  4. I Will Never Tell (Uh Uh)
  5. I Pray
  6. Innocent
  7. Cash Rulez
  8. Leanin’ On The Lord
  9. Damn I Miss The Game
  10. Done 4 Me
  11. I Get My Paper
  12. Take A Trip
  13. Cash Rulez
  14. All By Myself

Leave a Comment