Album: Chris Brown – F.A.M.E.


Download Chris Brown F.A.M.E Album EP

F.A.M.E. (abbreviation of Fans Are My Everything) is the upcoming fourth studio album by Chris Brown, set to be released on March 22nd, 2011.

“Yeah 3x” (Pop single) was released as the album’s first single on October 25, 2010, The second single was “Look at Me Now” featuring Busta Rhymes and Lil Wayne, released as the hip-hop single for urban audiences on February 1, 2011.

“Beautiful People” featuring Benny Benassi, is expected to be released as the album’s third single.

Features on the album include Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Justin Bieber, Ludacris, Wiz Khalifa, Game, Big Sean, Tyga and more.

1. Deuces (feat. Tyga & Kevin McCall)
2. Up 2 You
3. No Bulls**t
4. Look At Me Now (feat.  & Busta Rhymes)
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x
8. Next 2 You (feat. Justin Bieber)
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed (feat. Ludacris)
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People (feat. Benny Benassi)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Bomb (feat. )
15. Love Them Girls (feat. Game)
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (feat. Big Sean & Timbaland)
17. Beg For It


Download EP Here 

Leave a Comment