Fleet Foxes – Shore [Zip Tracklist]

Fleet Foxes Shore Album

Fleet Foxes Shore Album.

Download “Shore” full album tracklist zip file by  Fleet Foxes, and it’s available for free MP3 download.

Scroll down to stream and download Fleet Foxes – Shore Zip:


1. Wading in Waist-High Water
2. Sunblind
3. Can I Believe You
4. Jara
5. Featherweight
6. A Long Way Past the Past
7. For a Week or Two
8. Maestranza
9. Young Man’s Game
10. I’m Not My Season
11. Quiet Air / Gioia
12. Going-to-the-Sun Road
13. Thymia
14. Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
15. Shore

Leave a Comment