Mastodon – Medium Rarities [Zip Tracklist]

Mastodon Medium Rarities Album

Mastodon Medium Rarities Album

Download “Medium Rarities” full album tracklist zip file by Mastodon, and it’s available here on hiphoplead for free MP3 download.

Scroll down to stream and download Mastodon – Medium Rarities Zip:


01. Fallen Torches MP3.
02. A Commotion MP3.
03. Asleep in the Deep (Instrumental) MP3.
04. Capillarian Crest (Live) MP3.
05. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton MP3.
06. Toe to Toes (Instrumental) MP3.
07. Circle of Cysquatch (Live) MP3.
08. Atlanta (feat. Gibby Haynes) MP3.
09. Jaguar God (Instrumental) MP3.
10. Cut You Up with a Linoleum Knife (from the Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters Colon the Soundtrack) MP3.
11. Blood & Thunder MP3.
12. White Walker MP3.
13. Halloween (Instrumental) MP3.
14. Crystal Skull MP3.
15. Orion MP3.
16. Iron Tusk (Live) MP3.

Leave a Comment