Album: Wyclef Jean – Carnival Vol. II: Memoirs Of An Immigrant


Download Wyclef Jean Carnival Vol. II: Memoirs Of An Immigrant Album.

Artist: Wyclef Jean

Title: Carnival Vol. II: Memoirs Of An Immigrant

Label: Ruffhouse/Columbia Records

Realease Date: 04-December-2007

The Carnival II: Memoirs of an Immigrant is the upcoming sixth studio album by Wyclef Jean. The first single will be “Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill)” which features AkonNiia Bertino & Lil’ Wayne. Confirmed guests include SelenaMary J. BligePaul Simon, Chamillionaire, Shakira, T.I., T-Pain, Will.I.Am and Serj Tankian of System of a Down.

Tracks List:
1. Intro
2. Riot (featuring Serj Tankian and Sizzla)
3. Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill) (featuring Akon, Lil Wayne and Niia)
4. Welcome To The East (featuring Sizzla)
5. Slow Down (featuring T.I.)
6. King & Queen (featuring Shakira)
7. Fast Car (featuring Paul Simon)
8. What About The Baby (featuring Mary J. Blige)
9. Hollywood Meets Bollywood (Immigration) (featuring Chamillionaire)
10. Any Other Day (featuring Norah Jones)
11. Heaven’s In New York
12. Selena (featuring Melissa Jimenez)
13. Touch Your Button Carnival Jam (featuring Will.I.Am, Melissa Jimenez, Machel Montano, Daniela Mercury, Black Alex, Djkout Mizik)
14. Outro

Also download: Album: Jay-Z – “American Gangster”


Leave a Comment