Mixtape Music

Mixtape: Drake – Comeback Season

Canadian rapper, Drake dropped this mixtape in 2007

1. Intro
2. The presentation
3. Comeback season
4. Closer ft. Andreena Mill
5. Replacement girl ft. Trey Songz
6. City is mine
7. Barry bonds freestyle
8. Going in for life
9. Where to now
10. Share
11. Give ya ft. Trey Songz
12. Dont u have a man ft. Little Brother and Dwele
13. Bich is crazy
14. The last hope ft. Kardinal Offishall and Andreena Mill
15. Must hate money ft. Rich Boy
16. Asthma team
17. Do what u do remix ft. The Clipse
18. Easy to please ft. Richie Sosa
19. Faded
20. Underdog ft. Trey Songz
21. Think good thoughts
22. Teach u a lesson
23. Missin you remix
24. Man of the year ft. Lil Wayne

Leave a Comment