Music S. African Songs

Album: Nasty C – Lost Files EP


Download Album: Nasty C Lost Files EP

South African prolific rapper, act Nasty C boils out with this brand new extended play labeled “Lost Files” This masterpiece is the real deal, and sequential to his previous album  “Stringsand Bling“.


Tracklist of Nasty C Lost Files EP

  1. Forever by Nasty C
  2. I’m Sorry by Nasty C
  3. I’m Gonna Shoot by Nasty C
  4. WUD by Nasty C
  5. Lost
  6. Flaws And All by Nasty C
  7. Abortion by Nasty C
  8. I Miss You by Nasty C
  9. The Same by Nasty C

Download EP Zip File

Also Download: Album: Chris Brown – F.A.M.E.

Leave a Comment